GII Graduates-IAHIP Accreditation

Congratulations to the eight GII graduates who received their accreditation at the IAHIP AGM. Only Eugene Stephens and Ann Cadogan were able to attend the rescheduled meeting but Robert Byrne, Mary Deegan, Nuala Harpur, Dawn Kelly, Aeveen Kerrisk and Michael Ryan also received their accreditation. Well done everyone.